Contact Us

Mailing Address:                                        facebook        

Redmond Kiwanis Club
11454 176th Place NE
Redmond, WA 98052

2016-2017 Club Officers

President
Byron Shutz                                president@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Vice President
David Carson                             vicepresident@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Past President
Pat Vache                                   pastpresident@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Treasurer
Pat Vache                                  treasurer@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Secretary
Geoff Crump                            secretary@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Board Members

Dan Vache                                bm1@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Ken Ormiston                          bm2@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Ronald Rodgers                      bm3@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Club Committees

Service Projects Com. – Dan Vache            spc@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Membership Com. – Ken Ormiston           membership@redmondkiwaniswa.org                     Communications –  Vacant                          communicate@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Finance Com. – Vacant                                 finance@redmondkiwaniswa.org                       Fundraising Com. – David Carson             fundraising@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Kiwanis Key Club Advisors

Key Club Advisor – Ron Rogers                  RedmondHSKC@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Key Club Advisor – David Carson              OverlakeSchoolkc@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Key Club Advisor – Dan Vache                   BearCreekHSKC@redmondkiwaniswa.org

The following photo shows the Club officers for 2016-17.  From left to right are:  Carol Mahoney – Past Lt. Governor, Dan Vache – Board Member, Pat Vache – Treasurer, Geoff Crump – Secretary, Ken Ormiston – Board Member, Bryon Shutz – President, David Carson – Vice President, Ron Rogers – Board Member, and  Ferrin Lauve – Past Lt. Governor.