Contact Us

Mailing Address:                                        facebook        

Redmond Kiwanis Club
11454 176th Place NE
Redmond, WA 98052

2016-2017 Club Officers

President
Pat Vache                                  president@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Vice President
Byron Shutz                             vicepresident@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Past President
Jerry Torell                              pastpresident@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Treasurer
Pat Vache                                 treasurer@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Secretary
Geoff Crump                            secretary@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Board Members

David Carson                           bm1@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Ken Ormiston                          bm2@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Ronald Rodgers                      bm3@redmondkiwaniswa.org

Club Committees

Service Projects Com. – Dan Vache            spc@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Membership Com. – Ken Ormiston           membership@redmondkiwaniswa.org                     Communications –  Jessica Kravitz           communicate@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Finance Com. – Vacant                                 finance@redmondkiwaniswa.org                       Fundraising Com. – Byron Shutz               fundraising@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Key Club Advisor – Dan Vache                   RedmondHSKC@redmondkiwaniswa.org
Key Club Advisor – David Carson              OverlakeSchoolkc@redmondkiwaniswa.org

The following photo shows the Club officers for 2016-17.  Front row from left to right are:  Carol Mahoney – Lt. Governor, Pat Vache – President, Byron Shutz – Vice President, and Geoff Crump – Secretary.  Second Row: David Carson – Board Member, Jerry Torell – Past President, Todd Oien – Treasurer, and Ken Ormiston – Board Member.  Missing is Ronald Rogers – Board Member.

install_2016